Phi Beta Kappa

Every year, about 5,000 students graduate from UCSB. A very small number of
these are selected by the UCSB chapter of PHI BETA KAPPA to be offered
membership in the nation’s oldest and most prestigious honor society, which was founded
in 1776.

Penelope Fergison, Allison Graydon, Gordon Hahn, Kaila Martinez

Andy Coco Chen, Paolo de la Cruz-Perez, Robert Alexander King, Cameron James Klein, Emily Jane Leifer, Vincent Taylor Shepherd, Katie Anna Weinstein, Cheryl Ellen Wilson

Elizabeth Anne Bellas, Audrey Ann Dalton, Elizabeth Anne Schmidt

Page last modified: June 12, 2018