Last Name, First Office Office Hours Email
,
leblack1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
al-Sabbagh,
Munther
Lecturer
Area: Middle East History
HSSB 3238Mon. 2-4pmmunther@ucsb.edu
Carrillo,
Mateo
mateoc@ucsb.edu
Frei,
Cheryl Jimenez
Area: Modern Latin America, the Southern Cone, Public History, Art History
HSSB 3238 MW 12-1cfrei@ucsb.edu
Graves,
Gregory
Continuing Lecturer
Area: California History, Environmental History
HSSB 4240, Bren 4007Mon. 130-3, HSSB 4240; Wed. 11-130, Bren 4007graves@history.ucsb.edu
Ji,
Xiao-bin
Lecturer
Area: Pre-Modern Chinese History
HSSB 3239Thursdays 9-11AM and by appointmentxiaobin.ji@gmail.com
Maar,
Henry
Area: Modern US History: Diplomatic, Social Protest, Nuclear Weapons/Arms Control
hmaar@ucsb.edu
Stephens,
Cody
Adjunct Professor
Area: 20th Century U.S. Intellectual History
HSSB 3236W 9-11cstephens@umail.ucsb.edu